• Department of Special Services
    Contact Information

     
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction: JoAnn Karamus  jkaramus@allendalek8.com

     

    Special Services Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Kanderis  skanderis@allendalek8.com

      

    Guidance Counselor/School Social Worker: Kristina Vassallo  kvassallo@allendalek8.com  

     

    Guidance Counselor:Thea Webber twebber@allendalek8.com 

     

    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant: Cristina Perla  cperla@allendalek8.com  

     

    School Psychologist:  Carlea Dries  cdries@allendalek8.com
     
    District Behaviorist:  Crissy Wang  cwang@alllendalek8.com
     
    Speech/Language Therapists:                      

                        Sandy Peterson       speterson@allendalek8.com

                        Cathleen Biebrich    cbiebrich@allendalek8.com
                              
     

     

    504 Coordinators:  Hillside School: Anastasia Maroulis

                                Brookside School:  Thea Webber

     

    Intervention and Referral Services (I&RS) Coordinators:

                    Hillside School: Anastasia Maroulis

                    Brookside School: Danielle Walter