•  
    Birthday Club

     
     
    At Hillside School, we recognize student birthdays at a monthly Birthday Club celebration. Students in grades 1 to 3 celebrate their milestones with our principal, Ms. Maroulis, during their lunchtimes. Birthday honorees enjoy an ice-cream cake and take away a memento from this special occasion. 
                                              

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Wednesday, December 16, 2019 

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (May and July Birthdays)

    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 (June and August Birthdays)

     

     

     

     Birthday Club will be held in Room 6.