•  

     
     cake
    Birthday Club
     
    At Hillside School we recognize student birthdays at a monthly Birthday Club celebration. Students in grades 1 to 3 celebrate their milestones with our principal, Ms. Maroulis, during their lunchtimes. Birthday honorees enjoy an ice-cream cake and take away a favor to memento this special occasion. 
         
     
     
                                              

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (May and July Birthdays)

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019  (June and August Birthdays)

     

     Birthday Club will be held in the All Purpose Room