• The Quad Districts
    Quad Districts
    The Quad was established in July 2000 and is comprised of four districts:  Allendale, Ho-Ho-Kus, Northern Highlands, and Upper Saddle River. These four districts work together to develop consistent best practices, high-level professional development, and to support articulation across the Quad. 
    This mutual effort involves the cooperation of four Boards of Education, four Superintendents, seven principals, and more than 400 teachers. Additionally, it is important to note that the Quad relies heavily on the cooperation of the teaching staff.  Representatives from each district convene regularly to develop and refine curriculum and engage in professional learning. 
    For More Information: