Skip to main content
District

Overview

 

Please submit any feedback to the following address mtirrito@allendalek8.com.

Important Contacts

Michael Barcadepone, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
mbarcadepone@allendalek8.com

Maria Engeleit
Business Administrator
mengeleit@allendalek8.com

Anastasia Maroulis
Hillside (PreK-3) Principal
amaroulis@allendalek8.com

Bruce Winkelstein
Brookside (4-8) Principal
bwinkelstein@allendalek8.com

Tanya Lopez-Gonzalez
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
tlopezgonzalez@allendalek8.com

Jennifer Goodell
Child Study Team Chairperson
jgoodell@allendalek8.com

Paul Gomez
Director of Technology
pgomez@allendalek8.com